Head Office

CICS.NOVA is based at the School of Social Sciences and Humanities (FCSH) of Universidade NOVA de Lisboa and has four hubs at other higher education institutions: University of Minho, University of the Azores, University of Évora and Polytechnic of Leiria.

91 integrated researchers, 73 collaborators and 98 PhD Students belong to CICS.NOVA.FCSH. The other researchers are distributed by the four hubs.